I’m Not a Robot Episode 3

I'm Not a Robot Episode 1

Drama: I’m Not a Robot (literal title)
Revised romanization: Roboti Aniya
Hangul: 로봇이 아니야
Director: Jung Dae-Yoon
Writer: Kim Seon-Mi
Network: MBC
Episodes: 32
Release Date: December 6, 2017 —
Runtime: Wednesdays & Thursdays 22:00 (35 minutes each / 2 episodes per day)
Language: Korean
Country: South Korea

A man has never had a girlfriend due to his allergy of other people. He falls in love with a woman who pretends to be a robot.