My Life’s Golden Age

My Life’s Golden Age


Title: 내 인생의 황금기 / My Life’s Golden Age
Also known as: The Prime Of My Life / The Golden Period of My Life
Chinese title : 我人生的黃金期
Genre: Romance
Episodes: 56
Broadcast network: MBC
Broadcast period: 2008-Aug-30 to 2009-March-08
Air time: Saturdays & Sundays 19:55



The drama revolves around three siblings, their parents, marriage, and re-marriage. Lee Hwang is a fashion designer with a six-year old daughter.


Moon So Ri as Lee Hwang
Lee So Yeon as Lee Geom
Jin Yi Han as Lee Ki
Shin Sung Rok as Go Kyung Woo
Lee Jong Won as Yoo Tae Il

Extended Cast

Jang Yong as Lee Man Se
Kim Hye Ok as Bok Mi Ja
Park Geun Hyung as Lee Man Ae
Moon Hee Kyung as Lee Man Sook
Park Jung Soo as Kim Hee Kyung
Kim Ji Young as Grandmother
Lee Joon Ha as Yoo Hyo Eun
Ha Joo Hee as Jung Yoon
Lee Jung Gil as Grandfather
Go Na Eun as Jin Soo Kyung
Lee Tae Im as Yoo Tae Young
Im Chae Moo as Yoo In Sik (Tae Il’s father)
Lee Tae Gon as Dong Han
Yang Hee Kyung as Yoo Kyung Ja (Kyung Woo’s mother)
Lee Yeon Doo
Kim Tae Hoon as Principal

Production Credits

Director: Jung Se Ho, Kim Dae Jin
Screenwriters: Lee Jung Sun (이정선)