Mom Has Grown Horns

Mom Has Grown Horns


Title: 엄마가 뿔났다 / Mom Has Grown Horns
Also known as: Angry Mom / Mom’s Dead Upset
Chinese title : 妈妈发怒了/妈妈长角了
Genre: Romance, Family
Episodes: 66
Broadcast network: KBS2
Broadcast period: 2008-Feb-02 to 2008-Sep-29
Air time: Saturdays & Sundays 19:55 (7:55 Korean time)



Lee Jong Won is a divorce settlement lawyer who falls for Na Young Soo, a family lawyer, who has her mind set on remaining single. Jong Won separated from his ex-wife because she cheated on him with another man. They have one daughter together who is just as selfish as her mother. The drama about a family and their daily lives and the obstacles that each of them faces.


Shin Eun Gyung as Na Young Soo
Ryu Jin as Lee Jong Won

Extended Cast

Lee Soon Jae as Na Choong Bok
Kim Hye Ja as Kim Han Ja (Young Soo’s mother)
Baek Il Sub as Na Il Suk
Kim Jung Hyun as Na Young Il
Kim Na Woon as Jang Mi Yeon
Lee Yu Ri as Na Young Mi
Kim Ji Yoo as Choi Eun Sil
Kang Boo Ja as Na Yi Suk (Eun Sil’s mother)
Ki Tae Young as Kim Jung Hyun
Jo Yang Ja as Jo Yeo In
Jang Mi Hee as Go Eun Ah (Jung Hyun’s mother)
Kim Yong Gun as Kim Jin Gyu (Jung Hyun’s father)
Jo Soo Min as Lee So Ra (Jong Won’s daughter)
Jung Jae Soon as (Jong Won’s mother)
Jung Tae Woo as (Eun Sil’s boyfriend)
Im Chae Moo as (Eun Sil’s father)

Production Credits

Script writer: Kim Soo Hyun
Director: Jung Eul Yung (정을영)