Hometown Legends (2009)

Hometown Legends (2009)


Title: 2009 전설의고향 (傳說의 故鄕) / Hometown Legends (2009)
Chinese title : 传说中的故乡 2009
Also known as: Hometown Of Legend / Legendary Hometown / Korean Ghost Stories
Genre: Horror, fantasy
Episodes: 10
Broadcast network: KBS2
Broadcast period: 2009-Aug-10 to 2009-Sep-08
Air time: Monday & Tuesday 21:55
Related Series: Hometown Legends



Hometown Legends (2009) is the continuation of a classic series of ghost stories which first aired on KBS between 1977 and 1989 and later between 1996 and 1999. After a successful return in 2008, KBS decided to do another series of one-act dramas.