Hateful But Once Again

Hateful But Once Again


Title: 미워도 다시 한번 / Hateful But Once Again
Chinese Title : 即使讨厌也要再来一次
Also known as: Again My Love
Genre: Romance
Episodes: 24
Broadcast network: KBS2
Broadcast period: 2009-Feb-04 to 2009-April-23
Air time: Wednesday & Thursday 21:55



Lee Min Soo (Jung Gyu Woon) is the Korean male version of Paris Hilton. He meets Choi Yoon Hee one day when he was trying to avoid one of his many conquests. Min Soo’s mother, Han Myung In, thinks that Yoon Hee has what it takes to rein in Min Soo and his playboy behaviors. She offers Yoon Hee a deal that she cannot resist: to become Korea’s Hillary Clinton.


Jung Gyu Woon as Lee Min Soo
Park Ye Jin as Choi Yoon Hee (Anchorwoman)
Choi Myung Gil as Han Myung In
Park Sang Won as Lee Jeong Hoon (Myung In’s husband)
Jun In Hwa as Eun Hye Jung (Actress, Jeong Hoon’s lover)

Extended Cast

Joo Hyun as Choi Seong Kook
Lee Mi Young as Park Seon Ok
Kim Bo Kang as Choi Jae Sang
Han Ye In as Eun Soo Jin
Oh Mi Yeon as Eun Hye Sook
Sun Woo Jae Duk as Kim Yoo Suk (Min Soo’s biological father)
Kim Mi Ra as Ms. Lee (Myung In’s secretary)
Son Jong Bum as Mr. Park (Jeong Hoon’s chief of staff)
Kim Yong Rim as Hwang Bo Seon
Hyun Sook Hee as Ahn Dong Daek (Myung In’s maid)
Yoo Hye Ri as Pyo Se Rim
Park Young Ji as Kang Man Seop (Anchorman)
Lee Si Young as Son Jeong Hwa (cameo)
Go Eun Mi
Oh Ji Eun
No Young Kook
Lee Ja Min
Ahn Seung Hoon as Kim Jong Man
Lee Joo Young

Production Credits

Director: Kim Jong Chang
Screenwriter: Jo Hee