Ane Log Flash OVA

Ane Log Flash OVA


  • Other name: Ane Log: Moyako Neesan No Honpen Wo Tobidashite Tomaranai Monologue, Sister’s Log: Moyako’s Never-ending Monologue OVA, 姉ログ 靄子姉さんの本編を飛び出しても止まらないモノローグ
  • Genres: Comedy Anime, Ecchi Anime, OVA Anime, Romance Anime, Shounen Anime,Slice Of Life Anime
  • Date aired: Apr 18, 2014
  • Status: Completed


Short flash episodes included on the Ane Log Fan Disc.

The story centers on Moyako Konoe and her younger brother Akira. When they were younger, Akira proposed to her, so Moyako thinks he is a pervert who has fallen in love with his older sister. Moyako’s misunderstanding leads her to create wild delusions about her brother.

#1: Ane Prologue
#2: Ane Furo
#3: Ane Morning
#4: Ane Friend
#6: Ane Ponytail
#8: Ane Hip