Witch’s Court

Witch’s Court


Title: 마녀의 법정 / Witch’s Court
Previously known as: 그녀를 믿지 마세요 / Don’t Believe Her
Chinese Title: 魔女的法庭
Genre: Legal, Romance
Episodes: 16 (To Be Confirmed)
Broadcast network: KBS2
Broadcast period: 2017-Oct-09 to 2017-Nov-28
Air time: Monday & Tuesday 22:00

This drama is about a materialistic female prosecutor who does not hesitate to use personal attacks, fabricate evidence, and incite perjury in order to win her case is assigned to lead the special task force for sexual assault crimes.

Ma Yi Deum (Jung Ryeo Won) has worked as a prosecutor for 7 years. She sometimes resorts to drastic methods to win cases. One day, Ma Yi Deum is transferred to a special division dealing only with sex crimes.


Main Cast

Jung Ryeo Won as Ma Yi Deum
– Lee Re as Yi Deum (child)
– Noh Jung Ui as Yi Deum (teen)
Yoon Hyun Min as Yeo Jin Wook
Jun Kwang Ryul as Jo Gap Soo
Kim Yeo Jin as Min Ji Sook

Department for Women’s Crime Division

Jun Ye Seo as Jang Eun Jung
Choi Ri as Seo Yoo Ri
Kim Jae Hwa as Son Mi Young
Yoon Kyung Ho as Goo Suk Chan

Brother Law Firm

Heo Sung Tae as Baek Sang Ho
Kim Min Seo as Heo Yoon Kyung


Lee Il Hwa as Kwak Young Shil (Yi Deum’s mother)
Song Chae Yoon as Jang Yoo Mi
Jun Bae Soo as Oh Soo Chul
Jun Mi Sun as Go Jae Sook
Chae Dong Hyun