Other name: 終物語

Genres: Comedy Anime, Mystery Anime, Supernatural Anime

Date aired: Oct 4, 2015 to Dec 20, 2015

Status: Completed


During the month of October of his third year in high school, Koyomi Araragi is introduced to a transfer student named Ougi Oshino by his underclassman Kanbaru Suruga. Ougi tells Koyomi that she has something she wishes to consult with him. When she draws the map of Naoetsu High School, she finds something peculiar. This discovery reveals a tale that wasn’t meant to be told, and this makes Koyomi’s high school life totally different. This is the story that brings to light “what” makes Koyomi Araragi. This is the story that reveals the “beginning” of everything.

Story’s Chronological Order (info from KissAnime user):

1. Kizumonogatari -Movie-

2. Nekomonogatari: Kuro

3. Bakemonogatari

4. Nisemonogatari

5. Monogatari Series Second Season

–Nekomonogatari: Shiro





6. Hanamonogatari should be between Kabuki and Otori


(Onimonogatari and Nekomonogatari: Shiro events happen at the same time)