Actor School

Actor School


Name: Actor School (2016)
Other name: 배우학교
Director: updating…
Cast: Lee Wonjong, Park Dushik, Shim Heesub, Jang Suwon
Genre: TV Show
Country: Korean
Runtime: updating…
Release year: 2016
Status: Ep 12 RAW


tvN’s upcoming variety show ‘Actor School’ will air on February 5th. Their first filming took place in an abandoned school in Chugnam where the cast spent 3 days and 2 nights for their training. (The cast includes: Lee Wonjong, Park Dushik, Shim Heesub, Jang Suwon, Winner’s Nam Taehyun, Yoo Byungjae, Lee Jinho and Park Shinyang.) On a recent V-app broadcast, Nam Taehyun summed up ‘Actor School’ in one word “Please save me,” and said he realized just how nice and warm it is to be back in his members’ arms.