All About My Romance

All About My Romance

Drama: All About My Romance (literal title)
Revised romanization: Nae Yeonaeui Modeungeot
Hangul: 내 연애의 모든것
Director: Son Jung-Hyun
Writer: Kwon Ki-Young
Network: SBS
Episodes: 16
Release Date: April 4 – May 29, 2013
Runtime: Wednesday & Thursday 21:55
Language: Korean
Country: South Korea
Kim Soo-Young (Shin Ha-Kyun) is a newly elected member of the national assembly. He is a member of the conservative New Korea Party. Prior to his election, Kim Soo-Young worked as a judge, but became pressured by higher ups and decided to enter the political world. Now, Kim Soo-Young becomes involved in a tangled situation with national assembly member No Min-Young, who entered the political world after her sister’s death. No Min-Young’s sister was a presidential candidate. No Min-Young is also a member of the Progressive Labor Party, who only has two members in the national assembly. Kim Soo-Young and No Min-Young then begin to have romantic feelings for each other.

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply